Junior Cup Team Qualify for next round.

The Junior cup  team of Michael Devlin, Ethan Headley, Matthew Madden, Shane O Neill and Darren Mc Cabe have qualified for the next round of the Junior Cup, and will play Lisburn at Edenmore in the next round, the team is captained by Brendan Gorman.

Comments are closed.